Deutsch Englisch   
 

People

<

Director

Prof. Holger Pfaff

0221-478-97100

holger.pfaff@uk-koeln.de

Personal assistance Prof. Pfaff

Arno Stöcker

0221-478-97148

imvr-assistenz@uk-koeln.de

arno.stoecker@uk-koeln.de

Offices

Susanne Walke

0221-478-97101

imvr-chefsekretariat@uk-koeln.de

Nina Dräger (Teaching secretariat)

0221-478-97129

lehrsekretariat-imvr@uk-koeln.de

Department Medical Sociology

Dr. Antje Dresen (Head of the Department)

0221-478-97168

antje.dresen@uk-koeln.de

Natalia Cecon

0221-478-97130

natalia.cecon@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Imke Jenniches

0221-478-97154

imke.jenniches@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Susan Lee

0221-478-97147

susan.lee@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Timo-Kolja Pförtner

0221-478-97112

timo-kolja.pfoertner@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Salm

0221-478-97131

sandra.salm@uk-koeln.de

Department Rehabilitation Science

Prof. Holger Pfaff (Head of department)

0221-478-97100

holger.pfaff@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Anna Choi (Deputy head of department)

0221-478-97140

anna.choi@uk-koeln.de

Kira Hower

0221-478-97141

kira.hower@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Birthe Lehmann

0221-478-97157

birthe.lehmann@uk-koeln.de

Lara Lindert

0221-478-97166

lara.lindert@uk-koeln.de

Silke Ohlmeier

0221-478-97146

silke.ohlmeier@uk-koeln.de

Nicolas Schippel

0221-478-97104

nicolas.schippel@uk-koeln.de

Sabrina Zeike

0221-478-97143

sabrina.zeike@uk-koeln.de

Department Health Services Research

Dr. Ute Karbach (Head of department)

0221-478-97109

ute.karbach@uk-koeln.de

Ibrahim Demirer

0221-478-97134

ibrahim.demirer@uk-koeln.de

Kerstin Dittmer

0221-478-97165

kerstin-dittmer@uk-koeln.de

Marina Nowak

0221-478-97108

marina.nowak@uk-koeln.de

Maren Piel

0221-478-97157

maren.piel@uk-koeln.de

Simone Richter

0221-478-97158

simone.richter@uk-koeln.de

Sara Söling

0221-478-97106

sara.soeling@uk-koeln.de

Michael Swora

0221-478-97151

michael.swora@uk-koeln.de

Melanie Zirves

0221-478-97160

melanie.zirves@uk-koeln.de

AG LiVe

Dr. Nadine Scholten

0221-478-97156

nadine.scholten@uk-koeln.de

Anna Volkert

0221-478-97105

anna.arntz@uk-koeln.de

Tim Ohnhäuser

0221-478-97103

tim.ohnhaeuser@uk-koeln.de

Sophie Peter

0221-478-97164

sophie.peter@uk-koeln.de

Isabell Schellartz

0221-478-97167

isabell.schellartz@uk-koeln.de

Administration

Markus Alich

0221-478-97145

markus.alich@uk-koeln.de

Sarah Schröter

0221-478-97107

sarah.schroeter@uk-koeln.de

Andreas Meyer

0221-478-97102

andreas.meyer@uk-koeln.de

Student workers

Louisa Blettenberg

0221-478-97162

louisa.blettenberg@uk-koeln.de

Öznur Ejder

0221-478-97153

oeznur.ejder@uk-koeln.de

Pia Friedrichs

0221-478-97152

pia.friedrichs@uk-koeln.de

Pia Grünewald

0221-478-97161

pia.gruenewald@uk-koeln.de

Mojdeh Haschemi

0221-478-97153

mojdeh.haschemi@uk-koeln.de

Stefanie Heinen

0221-478-97162

stefanie.heinen@uk-koeln.de

Charlotte Herzmann

0221-478-97162

charlotte.herzmann@uk-koeln.de

Pascal Hoffmann

0221-478-97114

pascal.hoffmann@uk-koeln.de

Stephanie Klaudt

0221-478-97121

stephanie.klaudt@uk-koeln.de

Katrin Küppers

0221-478-97161

katrin.kueppers@uk-koeln.de

Miriam Liedtke

 

miriam.liedtke@uk-koeln.de

Laura Mause

0221-478-97152

laura.mause@uk-koeln.de

Charlotte Oberröhrmann

0221-478-97152

charlotte.oberroehrmann@uk-koeln.de

Sarah Oerder

0221-478-97162

sarah.oerder@uk-koeln.de

Veronica Oswald

0221-478-97159

veronica.oswald@uk-koeln.de

Alinda Reimer

0221-478-97152

alinda.reimer@uk-koeln.de

Pamela Saak

0221-478-97162

pamela.saak@uk-koeln.de

Jennifer Schäfer

0221-478-97121

jennifer.schaefer@uk-koeln.de

Lara Schlomann

0221-478-97159

lara.schlomann@uk-koeln.de

Kristina Schubin

0221-478-97161

kristina.schubin@uk-koeln.de

Franziska Theile

0221-478-97114

franziska.theile@uk-koeln.de

Christine Ton That

0221-478-97153

christine.ton-that@uk-koeln.de

Berfin Tunc

0221-478-97114

berfin.tunc@uk-koeln.de

Maria Alexandra Witte

0221-478-97159

maria-alexandra.witte@uk-koeln.de

Sonja Wittemann

0221-478-97161

sonja.wittemann@uk-koeln.de

Florian Wurster

0221-478-97114

florian.wurster@uk-koeln.de

Office ZVFK

Dr. Ute Karbach

0221-478-97109

zvfk-sekretariat@uk-koeln.de

Office DNVF

Dr. Gisela Nellessen-Martens

0221-478-97115

gisela.nellessen-martens@uk-koeln.de

Stephanie Joseph

0221-478-97116

stephanie.joseph@uk-koeln.de

Diana Alchanow

0221-478-97111

diana.alchanow@uk-koeln.de

Nina Pohl

0221-478-97117

nina.pohl@uk-koeln.de